Yearly Holidays

We have 15 holidays throughout the year.


5th February as
Kashmir Day
23rd March as
Pakistan Resolution Day
1st May as
International Labor Day
1st July as
Bank Holiday
14th August as
Independence Day
9th November as
Iqbal Day
25th December as
Christmas Day
3 consecutive holidays on  
3 consecutive holidays on  
2 consecutive holidays on 9th & 10th  Muharam Alharam

The above details have been uploaded on asking by a few of our regular clients who order throughout the year with us and to avoid any delay in delivery this is to put them in their record as the best way of keeping details.
Please enjoy your surfing.